You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Distribution Game!? My ass!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Cheers @contentjunkie .. I'm a fan!

You are correct I believe - if these Re-Distribution Games were presented by an entirely new individual or group, everyone would and should give a standing ovation. Unfortunately, @steemsports has some baggage. People may not be happy, with reason, but you are also correct .. it is their baby, and although we can be critical, we can not ask them to stop what they are doing - that is what freedom is all about, and the market will decide. Judging by the # of people participating the market has decided. :) I for one very much enjoyed the old @steemsports .. I was a rabid supporter, totally willing to throwdown with their adversaries. I wish, for the sake of everyone who feels the way I do, to have something like it return, so I will support @free2play if they continue - but they should really chill out and gather all the facts before flying-off - maybe just having a rough start and did not like the fact that @steemsports returned with this 'thing'.

Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71