Making it easy on steemit???

in #steemit7 years ago

So over the past couple of weeks since I joined steemit I've laboured away on posts, comments, lamented about the lack of upvotes and generally hated my beginnings here.

But things have changed somewhat.

A few days back I stumbled across a post by @therealwolf about smartsteem where you can buy or sell your upvotes, delegate your steempower and just about make it easy here on steemit if you don't have the time to labour the hard way.

Here are some pictures to arrest your interest.Screenshot_20180301-142147.pngScreenshot_20180301-142151.pngScreenshot_20180301-142159.png

So y'all can just go check it out and possibly sign up with this link https://smartsteem.com?r=kuroiwa

Have fun

Sort:  

Congratulations @kuroiwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It only makes me sad to see steemit becoming more and more a place of money grabbing instead of a location of inspiration and creativity. Maybe I am on the wrong journey here!

You're probably not on the wrong journey but for others, myself being an example, our inspiration and creativity has been mostly ignored and besides, earning some money was a major drive behind joining steemit.

In a way I'm just doing what i can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56