You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to : The Rise of Identity Theft on Steemit. Here's my solution to the problem! @anyx @ned @dan

in #steemit8 years ago

I am sure your not referring to my text since I do not encourage upvoting of verified bimbo's and I wouldn't go as far as that qualify the link i related to in the article. I don't mind if there is a proper section for this kind of pictures in a presentation where any kind of nudity from moderate to extravagance can be classified. If there is a community out there that enjoy these kind of post then let's not allow these kind of post to be shown in a popular thread like introduceyourself where its mainly intended to introduce and not seduce in order to earn.

Sort:  

It was meant in general, don't sweat it bud. Good analysis, I'm especially charmed by the idea of bimbos graded and tagged neatly, in various states of undress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48