Alam Yang Indah

in #steemit6 years ago

DSC00018.JPG

I'm just limited to admirers of nature who tell stories from little experience. Maybe you also have a story that is almost the same, but you don't have time to tell. Friend, if you are active in the wild, I'm sure your soul will definitely be free to follow the rhythm of nature. I have ever been active in the wild, even though only a few times, had time to enjoy the beauty of the Indonesian world. I spend a little time for a moment walking along the land and sea, just to admire the beauties that I meet. I am like a graceful backpacker who can go to and fro without limits, only free to explore, meet strangers, a new social cultural atmosphere, and beautiful nature is irreplaceable by anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55