You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masses Are Flocking In On Steemit, So Gather Steem Power Now. If You Are Minnow Powering Up Will Also Help You With Bandwidth.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for that wonderfully informative article, while I'm still figuring out of what of I'm capable of that I will take your advice in relation to steem power despite of the temptation of cashing out for additional income as one of my market research companies (I'm a freelancer) was closed down due to their clients decided not to renew their contract with them. Anyways that Thank you for the inspiration! (I have to gather enough money to pay the requirements for another research company before my current project ends this May)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48