My first Tomato after two months hurrayyyyyyyyy

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20171125_164953.jpg

Working with cryptocurrency is always risky with me . When i enter in cryptocurrency i was so excited but i lost too much money because of my own fault & bad luck too. I realised that i need to do something extra except cryptocurrency . Then i thought idea of tomato grow. The main requirement was a big portion of land . One of my friend lend me land because he was not doing with it & he told me he will not take any money from me. It was also a good thing for me . Then i bought tomato seeds which was under $10 cost for me & completed process of plantation in the month of mid august 2017. I was not sure that it will grow because i never did farming in my whole life. just i followed you tube videos. I always visit that place every two or three day but never saw any plant or tomato heheh heheh because i was in so hurry. finally i after 10 days i stop visiting for one month. because i thought it maybe i did something wrong in process. I missed to take photos of these days. Anyway a month later i visited with a very small hope & found healthy tomato plant and small tomato on it. I was so happy & started taking care of these plants from animals. it take overall 2.5 month some of tomato are getting red & some are yellow. Everyday im picking up yellow one & little red. i am getting 6-7 box everyday. Each box contains 25 kg. Luckily someone told me that these are special kind of natural tomato which are costly than other 1 kg =1.5 dollar. price is really great to me . My first 25 kg box i gave to my friend he was so happy . first he denied to take but i told him this just a small gift not a rent.

IMG_20171125_165218.jpg

IMG_20171125_165120.jpg

IMG_20171125_165609.jpg

IMG_20171125_165152.jpg

IMG_20171125_165620.jpg!

IMG_20171125_165035.jpg

IMG_20171125_165024.jpg

IMG_20171125_165008.jpg

IMG_20171125_165658.jpg

At the last i just want to say everything is possible . Never give up because failure is a key of success.

Hope you Enjoy

Kindly upvote follow me & resteem my post.
@kumar.malhotra

Sort:  

Congratulations @kumar.malhotra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks to support team

I wish I could also find some soil to grow on. and learn how to. Farming knowledge is essential in the times that awaits us.

there are some other kind of tomato which dont need big land . you can grow on roof or inside home or even small garden. just need a pot with soil.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30