You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Community And Its Weird Traits – 3 Ideas

in #steemit6 years ago

You have really made some excellent points.... What I think should be done is for the Steemit ambassadors to select by hiring, by now they should have known some dedicated writers, hire them and give them why they deserve then anyone who likes the post might upvote. Also, we writers should not just write any topic. We should propose topics, then they give us the authority to go ahead, after that they should check for plagiarism and content quality, if they need to edit, they should explain to the writer what he needs to change on and on like that...You should understand what I mean... If truly we aim to compete with some blog sites out there, things need to be changed.... I'm a dedicated writers but I've always gave this catastrophic phenomenon... 0.bla bla bla SBD.... Lol
I hope this post gets to the top steemians like Sir Ned Scott and his executives, we really need to make this platform a better place for dedicated content creators....

Sort:  

Thanks man! I like the idea of topics, thats the direction I was heading for with categories and filters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64