You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where does all the money come from on Steemit fully answered -- Can it continue? -- Absolutely yes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post, please my question is.. for we steemians who are dedicated to provide good posts and original contents, what will be out success here on steemit since some people posting junks are far better than us when it comes to curation by steemians

Sort:  

Truly, the best advice I can give you is build up a following by commenting on posts you truly liked in a genuine fashion, up vote them and follow the authors that add quality.

If you have posted a few quality articles, they will notice you and when they do, you will do very well. It takes time.

Blessings!

Wow.... You found me? I forward the question with one mind thinking you won't be able respond... Thank you and I really appreciate. Please be free to check my blog, if helpful, resteem... Help the minnow grow, it has been four months, but, still in the cause of promotion... Be a part of my story, as i see you as part of my dream...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66