I'm Sorry...

in #steemit7 years ago

Twelve days ago I tried posting using the #eSteem app. At the end of it, I said that I would be posting a simple review about it. However, due to some unexpected circumstances, I failed to do the review.

The past two weeks had been full of challenges not for me, but for my aunt who had been my second mom and a best friend to me for many years now. I had to stay with her in the hospital to take care of her sick husband.

I just feel like I owe an apology to all of you, though I am not claiming that my review on the app is worth reading since it will not be a review from an expert or something. But still, I will post the review as soon as possible.

I MISS STEEMIT!😢 I'll be back soon.


💖Blessings!💖


💭 Share your thoughts!

Please don't forget to
👍UPVOTE
💬COMMENT
📣RESTEEM


Alvapriya Prati.jpg

alt text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43