Photos of My Trip to Hawaii

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just a thought

Hello, my fellow Steemit Patrons! I was thinking of sharing these photos on SteepShot but instead, want to share it as a post here on Steemit to avoid flooding my Blog with individual pictures. As you may already know by my current rating of (39) on Steemit I am new to the platform and am not sure if it is possible to post images solely on SteepShot. If not, I think it would make it easier to sort the content we create to make the reading experience much more enjoyable. But anyway, let’s get to my photos, shall we?

IMG_0033.JPG

IMG_0031.JPG

I took these photos at the Ala Moana Shopping Center in Honolulu, Hawaii. There was a nice little shop located right next to the pond to buy fresh drinks and shave ice. The fish were very curious and just beelined towards me with kisses. It was a cool spot to just sit and watch them swim around the beautiful tiled pond. I just spent the whole day walking around the massive amount of stores and food court.

IMG_0054.JPG

This Photo was taken on the West-side of the Island at a Scenic stop. It was a beautiful cove right off the road along the cliffs. It was a little windy and I dropped my Canon lens cover right off the side, it rolled right into the rocks and probably into the water. Oh well, it gave me something else to remember…

IMG_0068.JPG

IMG_0069.JPG

This was taken further down the road from the cove the beach was called Maka Pu’u. It was beautiful here, I just hung out at the side of the road soaking in the views from the top.

Well, that’s all I’ve got to share for today, I hope you enjoyed them as much as I did taking them. I was experimenting with a blog of photos in one post. I hope that it will be possible to maybe allow us to post soley into Steepshot in the future. Please let me know in the comments if it is possible to do that, I could be wrong. But until then I'd be happy to just post them all into one Blog post in the future no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85