You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?

in #steemit7 years ago

@maxinpower - Oh by the way - how on earth did you reach a rep of 54 in 5 weeks? Did you already know some whales on here that have followed you? It seems like your posts are rewarding more than most would receive within such a short time.. Whatever you are doing it seems to be working well for you

Sort:  

Just a short reply since I'm already in bed

I don't know any whale, well as much as I know. And some of my rewards come from using Minnowbooster. I wrote about it too

I also put some if my yen I to SteemPower, but that shouldn't change the rep

Not sure about the reputation, I'm just writing and commenting as everyone else I guess.
I don't think I'm doing well, but I know some users here earn even less.

And I'm serving the English speaking and the small German community so I try to post bilingually. However most replies are from the German side.

Catch you tomorrow. Have a good one

Thanks for your input!! Much Appreciated and Sleep Well my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44