You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound Legion - Steemit Music Community - Open Mic Judge - What I look for in a OpenMic entry - My Musicial Journey Outline

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh lovely your truly too kind, you just melted me a little.

I caught this post when it came out, but I struggled to find the words to respond adequately - but I had to come and say a massive thank you for your generous words, it really means the world to me.

You are one of my absolute favourite people on steemit, your generosity and compassion are beyond compare - the work you do for Open Mic and the music community here in general is phenomenal!

The fact that you do this on top of your super demanding job and family life never ceases to amaze me, you welcomed me into the music community here and I have never looked back - if it wasn't for your kind words then I wouldn't be here working with you each week and it's truly an absolute honour.

Your passion for music is unparalleled, your support of musicians is your top priority and your just an all round amazing person - Thank you for all you do, it really is beyond compare! <3

Sort:  

@krystle thank you girl! its folks like you who have made this place very inviting and encouraging. big love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53