You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Every Writer and Blogger Should be Using Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree I live for the interaction with the readers and I just wish that there were more commenters, to give me that much loved feedback.

I am hoping by using this platform I will spark the interest of a few readers and things can grow from their, I have a pretty big back log of posts that are just relating to my story - check out the footer for an easy access list.

It is great when you finally get genuine feedback from a reader that really enjoyed something that you spent hours creating.

Don't stress about long comments, discussion is always encouraged on my posts - otherwise how do we know what people are truly thinking of your work and ideas :)

Good luck with the catch up I hope you enjoy the read, this book is going to be a sags of monumental proportions :D followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99