Achievement 1: Introduction Post by @krystie4real

in #steemitlast year

Achievement 1: My introduction Post

My name is Christy Joshua Felix. I hail from Abia State, from Ohafia LGA. Married to Joshua Felix from lmo State, in Mbaitolu LGA. The Southeastern part of Nigeria. I'm a mother of three Amazing kids. A graduate of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike.
My steemit username is @krystie4real.

IMG_20230301_145537.jpg

I run a Grocery store and I am into Real Estate Investment and Trading. In my interest for learning and extra income l joined STEEMIT. I heard of this platform since early last year, though l was very much interested but because of lack of phone, I couldn't join. Am glad l am here today, been the first day of March 2023.

This is My Month of Royalty and Wealth. Happy New Month to everyone on this platform.

Hobbies

My hobbies are Singing, Praying, thoughtful writing, business and reading. I love this platform for the exposure it offers and l will be glad to share creative, Spiritual, business and healthcare write-up.

IMG_20230301_145618.jpg

Am grateful to @oasiskp whom I met and he introduced me again to this platform and guide me in writing my introduction post.
Although I don't have much knowledge about cryptocurrency, steemit platform is my first crypto place. I believe coming here I will learn more about the platform and other platform I may wish to join.

Thank you to @cryptokannon am grateful to be a new member.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70