You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why EVERYONE Should Explore and Build/Bring Thier Own Micro Steem Communities and Groups! Steem is always evolving... you should be too!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am looking to build a team of quality authors. It doesn't matter what niche you are into, I am looking for a diversified team to grow with. @hannahlicious @elen.cat @rebeccagomez @stackin, we started around the same week and I see you guys have the potential for becoming the future whales. Why don't we create a team, collaborate, and grow together? Let me know if you have any ideas :)

Sort:  

Hey @kryptoknightk for sure would love to collab with you to create a team... @decentralizd is a wise man :)

Well if @decentralizd can hook it up with a team, that will be great :)

I think we'd have to create our own team and find other people to join. But what the theme of the team is... who knows? haha

Well yeah, I haven't seen any "teams" on here yet haha. But I was thinking of having our own chat channel, following each other on streemian, and supporting each and every of our posts. The bigger the team will get, the better we will all grow. But we'll make sure that there's only QUALITY authors on there. We can even do more stuff with the team. I am looking for more ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83