You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Your Help Steemit! - Best laptop for note taking? - 5 SBD for most helpful comment

in #steemit7 years ago

Yea unfortunately it is not cheap.. but depending on the size of the IPad and then purchasing ( Goodnotes ) and then ( Pen 99$ ) is still going to be well under your budget for how much you’re will to spend and long term I truly think it’s a good good investment and you’d be satisfied.

But I’ll love to know with what device you choose to go in the end.

Sort:  

Congrats! You made the best and most informative comment. I will upvote with 100 % on a few of your posts instead of sending you 5 SBD. Don't have my password near me :D

Hey no worries man! I honestly completely forgot about it but I appreciate it anyways. Thank @arsenal49

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87