So I Drew A Comic of Tone Vays, Then Tweeted It At Him. Here's What Happened.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I would tell him how much the picture you drew made on steemit and that you plan to buy a whole art kit to continue drawing pictures of him :)

Hahahah that could work.

Might just ask him politely if he has changed his opinion and tell him about the economic changes: no more crazy steem inflation.

I'm with neoxian here

Oh my gosh this pleased me more than I anticipated when I opened it

To be honest i quite like his reply.. I wouldn't reply with anything negative just have fun! Everyone has their own opinions on things and that doesn't mean that people with different ones than ours are bad or worse.. just different understandings and interests. :)

I agree with you there.

I think I just wanted to hate him because of what he said of steemit. I really respect this reply.

No need for hate.. hate is not on of them good vertues :))

You better be using that pic after breaking my heart like that! hahaha Cheers!!!

#upvote #follow4follow

I was thinking something along that lines.

you're on the right line then mate! haha

He took it like a man.
Yet the hair is a scam.
(•̀o•́)ง

Epic reply though. :D

followed and upvoted, you deserve it. :)

It is a little suspect.

That's an awesome gif man! I love it lol

He replied ? LOL!

Yes sir! What would you say?

His anaylsis of SteemIt is a little short, like the hair on his head.

That's cool that he responded well. It's not a bad thing if some people you respect don't agree with you on everything, there's always room for diverse viewpoints on things.

You're completely right. I just do it for the humor. I really have changed my opinion on the guy.

Yeah he has a sense of humor about himself.

I find that a respectable quality.

Probably cause he knows he's full of shit? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36