Sort:  

I'm so glad the Steemit community isn't entirely made up of gullible geese. Read up on the guy and you can see he's a scam artist of epic proportions.

We need a critical crowd. Steemit itself seems too good to be true.

It does it does. But don't say that to too many people. ;)

So since I'm one of the first three on this post, does that mean I get an early adopter bonus? My trillions have already made a pile of grandmas, and I'm ready to get into more!

Are they noob grandmas though?

Super noob grandmas that are all at least 70 years old.

lol I can't believe people bought into. I hope it is real and I look dumb.

Well apparently Steemit isn't ready for it, so he's going to take his ball and go home. No more game, I guess.

Is Ned banned?

ready player done

Tell em...

And somebody tell Dan to come get his daddy in check while we're at it.

You have earned a follow from this guy, @clayboyn. Rock on.

I love this dude already! Like the spirit man. This is ours.


epic response from the community lol

Is he has growth idea?? I dont think so.

Laughed my ass off when I saw that in the wee hours of the morning. It was really encouraging as a newcomer to see that shit shut right down. When it first came out with these huge payout numbers I was concerned, but it looks like ostracism works well :)

That it does. I was rolling myself. We just have to stand up for what we want. Following you man. You seem cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52