Sort:  

I don’t care much for stated intentions. I look at the actual behavior and results.

Just take a look at some of their replies to that post to see how shitty they acted as super-important and naturally “good” people. And then realize that they’ve always acted that way...and likely still do.

I don’t care much for stated intentions. I look at the actual behavior and results.

100%

Hey @personz!
I read one of your comments and the idea of creating a "Bot or not" program/app/... How did that go?

I am very interested in knowing how many/precentage of bots amongst the active users here on steemit...

That was a nice idea, I didn't make the effort to do it though.

I think perhaps it has been done better than I could have imagined by @andybets and his Steem Sincerity project https://steemit.com/steemdev/@steemreports/visualising-spam-scores

Thanks @personz, I am going to look into that, nice talking to you!
/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42