Comic Analysis: @berniesanders You Ask For The Truth And You Shall Receive

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

lol'd

The end caricature of Ned with no hair is absolute lulz. New comic genius you shall be!

Let's take a vote: who thinks this should be Ned's profile picture?

That was my favorite part lol.

You made my damn evening, sir.

I'm debating on it being my profile pic.

What's the debate? Whether it's a great profile pic or the greatest profile pic?

Lol it is probably the greatest.

Lmao great comic strip. TRESemmé? I like @kryptic 's explanation MUCH better, hehe.

I would rather give my two cents, lol, still brand new to the site :)

"Whale balls"! Hahah

That's what I like to hear.

LOL this is great, solid effort!

Thanks man. I was thinking tropic thunder for some reason.

Tresemme made my scalp so itchy, I really didn't think it was funny, but everyone else did ! Great artwork Ned.

Kind of an inside joke man. I'll do my best to make you laugh in the future.

The truth can be a dangerous thing.

For uncovering the truth the fashion police have me in witness protection.

see my humor graffiti

I really like it man! Followed.

you are the man dude @kryptik . gotta talk to you privately if its not too much trouble bro, hit me up. Steem on!

Yeah sure. No problem man.

you in the chat?

Not right now. I'll message you within the next couple hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70