You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian's Hierarchy of Needs

in #steemit8 years ago

Yes, indeed, the top tier is the goal in life for higher living, to actualize, individuate and realize Moral Truth an live in it. That is what all my work is about.

I have also written about how we as a community are responsible for upping our game away from a focus on money towards focusing on quality content that can help us better ourselves, Steemit, and as result the whole world. I curate "new" content each day and upvote and comment on the posts I value that can make a difference in our lives. That post was an attempt to get people to understand this personal responsibility and do the same... I continue to teach and live by example.

Take care. Peace. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28