You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would you like your post rewards flagged away, some posts even down to 0$? Is this the Steemit you support? Campaign to stop the abuse of berniesanders

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the support :) Some minnows I have helped directly, usually if they care for truth and whats right to some degree by posting about it. I do indirectly help all minnows on Steemit and people of the world, as you and others do, by speaking truth to falsity and calling out the BS immoral behaviors. :) That's my witness campaign for Steemit. It's about the work I put out to change things for the better, not the coding I can do for Steemit. The information can help make Steemit a better place, but people mostly want the fake positivity mask instead of facing the negative truths and doing something about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66