You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consensus exists only in equalitarian groups, where everybody has the same rights to express their will by influence and be influenced by all the others

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the feedback. I read your BUSY DECISION MAKING GUIDELINE, good stuff. But yeah, I thought Steemit was trying to create a decentralized online space to eventually bring into the real world. But the way it is now, I don't really want Steemit to carry over to the real world... I think I may have to go look for a better blockchain or content project with real community centeredness in mind, instead of money centered control over how things work. The new HF17 might resolve some things I hope :). This is what I thought was the potential... but I was wrong it seems: Steemit is an Anarchistic Model We Can Develop and Bring to the Real World. Thanks for the response. It confirms what I was suspecting that things are not going to change towards decentralization... will just stay like this. I received information that the concentration of power is growing into fewer hands from December to February.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44