You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh the irony... My lost post on steemit vulnerabilites through the centralized aspects

in #steemit7 years ago

Know how I write? I notepad++ it up, and I save all my posts so I have them if I want to find something easily. So if a post doesn't get posted to Steem chain, I can still report it right after as I don't lose anything :)

Sort:  

Yeah I write them up in the box on the website and then if I remember select all and actually copy it to Notepad++ myself. I could just write them there and I may start doing that myself.

However, once images and such are in I'd need to copy it back to notepad++ to preserve those links as well unless I simply go back to the older method of sticking my images somewhere like imgur.com and putting the image links into my post manually. I could do all of that with Notepad++

Yeah I do it that old way with imgur lol, since I do alignment. Otherwise, I just do //label to indicate where to put the image if its full size no float with a drag-n-drop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26