📯📯📯Announcement of the Lucky Winners of FREE SBDs 📯📯📯

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


(Disclaimer: GIFS aren't mine.)

I got 500 followers thousand times thanks to you!

In my previous post about giving away free steem backed dollars in celebration of our 500-Followers-Milestone, I mentioned that I'll announce the 5 lucky winners who have the same favorite color as mine in my next post. However, only a number of my followers were able to see my post so I've alotted a maximum time of 15 hours to complete the 5 winners. I guess my attempt to see the people who are visits my blog was narrowed down to a few readers only. Thus, I decided to announce the winners after 24 hours.

Because I wasn't able to reach my original plan of 5 winners, I improvised and decided to give the prize to 1 winner only. The winner will get twice the free SBD I gave in my previous giveaway.

I know I was unlucky but these awesome people are lucky to win the giveaways!

Many thanks to @happyphoenix and @kp138 for congratulating me. You didn't mention any color so I excluded you from the privileged steemians to win free SBD. But because I am so grateful to you, I'm sharing with the both of you a little gift.

The colors submitted were:

💜 Purple: @jovema
💓 Red: @paul.atreides
💗 Pink: @rebecca80
💙 Labrador Blue: @raphi00
💙 Blue: @lexluro

Thank you so much for the effort guys but

MY FAVORITE COLOR IS:



CONGRATULATIONS TO @paul.atreides!

I guess it wasn't obvious with the headband and the font color.

Capture.JPG

I WAS KIDDING!

I won't let the others' participation go in vain. So, I'm giving you consolation prizes. Congratulations!



My greatest appreciation to the 18 people who've seen my content. It meant a lot.


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF YOU AND CONGRATULATIONS TO US! 🎉🎉🎉

Sort:  

thank you <3 i love you

Wow! You're most welcome dear.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you Krish!

You're welcome Lex!

thank you for nice giving :)

You are welcome, friend.

Thank you so much @krizia

You're welcome po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76