Hello World

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I am Kritika and I'm 24 years old. I live in Nepal, the home to the Mt.Everest and birthplace of Lord Buddha. I tried my luck and I just received an email confirming my registration. Yay!! Super happy. I am here to introduce myself to this beautiful community and also to make new friends.
I am interested in traveling the world, as of today I have been to Nepal, India, Hong Kong, Mexico, Australia, USA, and Canada. I will be moving to Vancouver permanently after May 2018 and will spend more time exploring the wilderness of this beautiful country. I have completed B.Sc Nursing from India and now planning to get registered as RN in Canada.
Besides traveling, I am also interested in photography. I thought Steemit would be a great platform to share my new travel moments.I'm really looking forward to using this platform to make new friends and share my travel moments. Let me know what you guys think! Cheers!
Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48