You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority, Resteems and the Drop-off. Stop your friends from trying steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

while you can expect a range of different reactions when licking people.
I did not expect that xD
However, yeah giving it a try is fine if you're actually giving it a try with all you've got ;) The first impressions last for a long time no matter if in real life or online.

Also it's important to have some sort of goal or direction, as there will be rough pathes and those goals keep you going. I have times like now when I simply experiment with posts, but I always have my main theme "dragons" to return to when I wish.

There are so many Steemians it's simply impossible to keep track of everyone, so comments make a huge difference actually for having people remember you.

Good luck to anyone passing by in the comments ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42