Sort:  

You are more than welcome! There is a slight flaw which I should alert you to. I think this dress was made for very petite women and I seem to have exposed a little flesh in the mid-riff - though this could of course lead to a rather sexy redesign - who knows ... Thank you for your comments. Always generous.

oh my, I bet that was hilarious! Hey don't forget to post the picture in a reply to papa pepper! I can't wait to draw you in a dress if you win this tound. I am only five foot, my three older stepkids are all taller than me! One of them is ten!!! Haha

I did post it to his post, as it were!
Then for you, this dress will be a long dress, rather than a just below the knee for me!
How about this one! In Pucci silk with Prada handbag!! Sorry about the pint of ale ... NYE

img

Lol! So you dress in drag a lot! It is a pleasure of yours? I am joking. In all seriousness, it fun to have a good time. I used to be a drinker back in the day. Wild wild! Lol

On three occasions in about 10 years ... no it is not a habit! And yes, I enjoy a beverage, though it has been very tranquil of late! I thought you would like the Pucci fabric. He is a great designer. We await you Burt Reynolds ... or Brad, or ...

Had to come back here to reply to you! I see the voting thing as weird too. Sometimes when I vote it raises the value by a penny but never much more than that. I think one time it raised it like 8 cents on a post but others probably votes at the same time. I listen to a lot of weird music for my age: queen, foreigner, older rock. I am kinda a rocker! I love good rock music. But I do gravitate towards blues and indie at times. That's so cool about your brother. I bet that is a fun job. Also, the movie les miserable (the older one, not the recent one) is one of my favorite movies. I did a huge research project for business school one time tying the plot to modern day laws and regulations/discrimination. Because people watch that movie and think life in prison for stealing bread but in California there are people serving life sentences for stealing three times and under the three strikes law they have no hands of parole. It seems corporation greed drives a lot of regulations and practices that simple are absurd when looked at on a case by case basis. And your joke made my day! Painting my house! I wish we are still buying it for the next year and a half so no painting anything until it's fully paid off. So it's tan on the outside with light ran walls in every room. I love bright colors so it's been hard to follow that rule.

emailed you - easier and more comfortable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64