Steem undelegate - What it means?

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I woke up turn-up my computer and went to see what happened with my post that I published before sleep. I was writing that post for more than two hours. On my surprising that post didn't have any views so I immediately went to steemd to see what is going on. And then I looked at line:

I immediately searched term but couldn't find any more information so can you help me and tell me what is going on with my account?

Sort:  

Aha so my starter chips were removed they deemed I was worthy lol

I have the same question, @steem also undelegated me. Resteeemed so we can maybe get an answer.

I got an answer, "what it is given is enough
and once you get "enough" to do it yourself, it is taken away" so it is like some kind of bonus start first week or os until you have enough power yourself.

I see it was the (+106.45) Steem power, it is gone fore me since today. Thank you for the answer.

Nice post
Upvoted followed

Thank you but can you help me with problem?

That's weird, hope you can figure it out! (don't know anything myself, sadly!)

Finally found it thanks to steem chat guys. So solution is : "the point is: what it is given is enough
and once you get "enough" to do it yourself, it is taken away", so they delegated, removed that "+steem power" because I have enough on my own. And this replies says that nothing is wrong with my account so I am not blocked.

Thank you for the explaination. I've seen that too on my account this morning.

i think, if u already have enough power
the delegate power will remove from your account..

CMIIW

I promise you that this is not the answer in my case, see this: https://steemd.com/@stimialiti?page=6

Thanks for this post. I just realized Steem took back the power they loaned out and halfway freaked out! Thanks to this post I was able to find out why, because I almost flipped the fuck out to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62