Th3 F1r5t N0t3 (--->read it<----)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

The F1r5t N0t3.

Ok this is not an article but an ahh tickle( a sigh in the middle). Don’t say me that it was boring but not interesting. I wish I could speak up but there is no podium in an article to hide my fears. So this is a plain text but not “loreum Ipsum dolar “ but rather a meaningful script. So “Houston” please be advised that it is just a call for the day.

Ok let’s start this day or end it with a prayer saying thanx to all of them who were sitting near me and discouraging to write. Now it’s time to say that writing for something does not say what is right but explains what is left.

Those who are reading this may undergo many strange things and struggles but keep an eye on your back coz all the struggle are 2 dimensional invariant that explicitly converts to strength with respect to the velocity of time. (🤔😒 just kidding , better be alive to see me ).
IMG_7330.JPG

I know my article is small but sure the next arrr tickle is not.....

Yours anonymously

You know who I am.

Sort:  

This is pretty awesome really you did very well job.

thank a lot and keep supporting

Congratulations @kriskannan1712! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40