100 followers - Thank you are awesome

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning dear Steemians I just reach my first milestone of 100 followers.

100.jpg

First, i need to thank all of you for incredible support but at most:
@gargon - for all help and guides to my steemit journey.
@rossenpavlov -for continuous support and help to all Bulgarian users in Steemit.
@patelincho - For all contest to newbies and daily positive doses, the morning is not same without your post.
@suggeelson - For let me know about this awesome community.

To all my friends and followers, I wish you a good journey and beautiful summer, stay positive and loved because this is most important thing in your life.

Sort:  

Thank you @mxzn for your help

you are welcome)

hi, i upvoted and followed you.

That is awesome @ratul8940

do follow me

Nice input congrats for the achievement I will follow you so that we can go through the path together which I will be learning from you hope you also follow me

Welcome @krisii to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you @doitvoluntarily is a pleasure

congratulations! 🎉🎉🎉



This Banner is Clickable :)


Thank you @deism12 , nice banner :))

Hi @krisii I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Enjoy steemit and have a nice day!

See you at 1000 :)

Will be long journey but who knows maybe is not that long :)

It gets easier with time.

I`m sure you are awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67