Sort:  

So far, you're losing over $20 because of those bots and your shit post. I'm happy to see you've wasted your money.
Screenshot (519).png

https://steemworld.org/@kripto-mir

This does not mean that you need to insult my post if you have a trauma on this basis, and you should not consider other people's money

Would you prefer I lie to you and say this was an excellent post? If I did that, would you continue making more excellent posts, just like this excellent post, and continue to struggle while living a lie?

but do not forget that after 7 days you will receive a profit from the author's payment and there is little chance of going negative, doing everything thought out and competently.

You said that in your post. I pointed out how you're already losing over $20. Make up your mind. Do you want to tell people the truth or do I have to do it?

Your service does not count correctly, I do not lose $ 20
It shows that I spent $ 120, in fact it is not

How much did you spend?

You're still down. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97