You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit For The Newbie -what I've learned in less than 2 weeks

in #steemit7 years ago

Have you looked into bots yet? I suggest you utilize them to get the most out of your posts. @minnowhelper is my favorite so far. Go to your wallet, hit transfer, make the receiver minnowhelper then in the memos you paste what post you want them to upvote. They require a minimum of .01 SBD. The more you donate the more you gain. Make sure your post is no longer than 5 days from the cash out date and you send them SBD and not Steem.

I have been using them and I get my money back in a single post.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! I haven't looked into bots yet, but I definitely will now. I also need to look into how I transfer my Dollars to Power.

You can only use steem to power up. In order to do that you have to transfer your dollars to block trades and trade them to steem then back to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54