You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to calculate the rewards with you recibe in steem

in #steemit6 years ago

I've thought about it, maybe make some images and graphics to make it easier to understand

steem.supply is one of the best I have seen for the calculation of reward but does not take into consideration the time in which the vote was made, nor calculates the reward for curation or the percentage of that reward is by auto vote, that is why I am motivated to do my own program for that purpose

Sort:  

In this case I'll agree with you, to make your own program will be much better! I wish you good luck. And I hope you future program ones will appear at steemtools.com! And one more moment, last evening I found such service steem.rocks, maybe it'll be interesting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51