You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Issues! - Self and Circular Voting - Take 1

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey bro I was looking for you on discord, but not sure if you use the same user name. Anyway I'm also from the alliance, I guess I'm one of those new guys still learning as we all are on this platform. Anyway @sneaky-ninja may be having issues, I try to invest in thealliance bots to get a boost but its been two days and I have not got an upvote yet and was hoping for one or a refund if that is ok. I hate to bother you with the issue but looking for a fair boost or return being that I'm crawling my way to self sustainability here on steemit. Thanks for your help and consideration @michaeldavid be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65