You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Love And The Hate

in #steemit7 years ago

We where just talking about this @ura-soul @chron There really needs to be a change and how some of these bots or whales are being so needy or greedy and its obvious when seeing what's trending and what is undervalued that should be trending, not that I'm against certain things that do get to trending because there is a lot of good information. But We should share this value more efficiently or change the way the spread of Love is handled. I also understand it is much more than just some value it's about love yes definitely using your heart instead of your wallet so to speak, this is what I have always wanted from a social network, that especially now that has the fuel to pay its users back in a generous manner.

But yes for smaller minnows, myself included it is very hard and it's not that we don't have good content to share or blog about but it is hard, but does take work, work is yes hard, value is what is rewarded for hard work but a lot of people that are doing, or participating in this hard work, with lack of the upvotes compared to trending, I wish I had the power to upvote them more but I as of yet I do not have the power to do more voting but I hope to eventually because then I for sure am going to share that love and I know that there's plenty of people out there doing the best they can, I too try the best I can and and its very therapeutic. I would love to help others and if it pays me back eventually overtime then I want to share that love and spread that love to everyone in my community physically also not just here online. So this is just a sum up of an interesting more positive Viewpoint and I'm glad to hear that other people are thinking or seeing it in the same way. It's all about love, it really is, and love is more powerful than money. Of course. Be well and steem on with LOVE ♨🌱💓

Sort:  

Amazing @krazypoet. We truly need a revolution. I upped your last post, I love HDR photography, I will release my first HDR-Timelapse on Steemit soon 😀

Why can't this change, because people don't like change! Especially a lesser monetary return.

The whales simply think that they have reached a point where they don't need to care because they are raking the Steem in.

Thank you for your honesty and love.

Steem ON 🐳

Awesome bro, i agree, thanks so much oh, I can't wait to see that HDR timelapse that's pretty cool I've done a few here and there but nothing really too extravagant, I might see if I can find the original time lapse that I created I did one of a river it was really cool wasn't that great but it was it was pretty cool and fun to do at the time alright man I'll be looking out for your post to talk to you later.

Thanks @krazypoet, I guess I'll see you in the comments of my time-lapse, have a good one 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45