Cheetah bot

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear users I am interested in the question. What to do to take me out Cheetah bot from the black list? Who knows prompt please good people. I'm not a plugin not a bot. My name is Maria Here's my photo. A huge thank you to those who responded.

Thank you all who helped me with this question :-)

Sort:  

Hello Maria, I suppose the problem you have is to write the same content or text in your post, or for the most obvious is that you post many posts from other people.
The option I suggest is that you create an account in Discord or in Steemit chat and contact you in any general channel where they can possibly help you.
If you notes any error, it is by the translator.

Thats where he/she supposed to be . Its the classic clickbait if you check her/his history keeps posting same pics with different names lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77