Get to know !! 8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

feathers-bird-39-s-eye-view-bird.jpg
Hi loves . You're a photographer ? Or maybe you have some interesting photos? Maybe you have a story to tell? Maybe you just want to talk? This post is for you. I enable you to promote yourself on my prolif. Every author's work is worth its weight in gold. Put a photo, recipe, story, article, whatever, and get to know under this post. The campaign aims to support new users of the platform. Let me and my friends meet you and eventually give vota to you. I cordially invite you and encourage you to play.

Sort:  

wow! This is just beautiful. I like it.

Thank you, the idea is that the new 25-29 could show up at me, or maybe someone will notice them and develop.

Happy to see great picture.

"Dia dekat dengan mu,hatinya dekat dengan hatimu,dan jiwanya dekat dengan jiwamu" Maka cintai dia,sayangi dia setulus hatimu.

Terima kasih banyak

thank you for your help and support

Wygląda jakby miał uciec z monitora :P bardzo fajne, ostre zdjecie. Jaki obiektyw?

Canon eos d7 Mark II :) takim cykam najczęściej

Nie wszystkie zdjęcia robiłem sam, czasami fotografujemy ekipą, potem się wymieniamy czy odkupujemy od siebie zdjęcia :)

O, fajne rozwiązanie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88