My first post on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!. Here is my first post on Steemit. I am a newbie on this platform. I know Steemit from "STEEM" coin. :) after doing a depth of research on the internet about Steemit, I realize that Steemit will be the future of social media. I have a strong belief in its success. I use Steemit to share my knowledge with everyone. Honestly, English is not my native language. However, I study English every day and I believe that by learning something consistently we can improve our skill a lot and my English language will get improved soon. On another hand, I think that my lack of English will not decrease the value that I will bring to you guys. I hope you guys will get something helpful from my posts.

My first post.jpg

I will share my knowledge about "marketing online." including "Making money with youtube", "Amazon Affiliate", "Pinterest marketing", and other methods for making money online. I have been doing marketing online for 4-5 years. I decided to share my experiences with you because I believe that the more we give the more we get. Honestly, the knowledge that I am going to share with you is worth more than the hundreds of $ courses out there. If you like my post, please upvote to let me know about that.
Thank for reading! See you in the next posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84