Sort:  

I knew it was going to go up but I wasn't thinking $6 in 5 days! IF we can hold over $4 before another rally higher I will be very very happy. I was thinking by like May MAYBE we would be around $6! Now I feel maybe I even under estimated steem!

Agreed. The rise in the first day of 2018 caught me off guard. I underestimated!

Over $10 and we will be golden! People will flood in just on the hype and once they see the value of the platform stick around not just trade out like they do with most alts! Glad i got another 2500 SP last year on my own advice! I find not being a hipocrit and putting your money where your mouth is tends to pay off! Don't give advice you aren't willing to back up yourself right?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41