100 Followers! Thank you so much!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just want to say THANK YOU to everybody who followed and supported my blog.😊

I didn't think my articles would get such a positive feedback, especially on such a controversial topic.
And it's such an amazing feeling, when I can help and change someones life for the better :)
That is what gives me the most motivation to write these articles.
And I truly can't thank every one of you enough, for all the positive and nice replies.

I hope, that this milestone is only the first one in many more.
Screenshot_1.png

Now I want to ask you, if you have any questions or topics, you would like me to discuss ?
After all, what good is all of this, if it doesn't help anybody ? :)

Sort:  

Congrats! Celebrate with a nice big steak :D

hey @kozlevcar Congrats! I know how it feels to see number of your supporters reaching three figure here! keep steeming! :)

Thank you so much and congrats to you too 😊

Hey congrats! I hope to be there too one day!

upvoted and followed, feel free to do the same!

Thank you! Hope you do.
Will do :)

Congratulations @kozlevcar! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kozlevcar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64