You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware: Think Twice Before Invest In @randowhale Bot

in #steemit7 years ago

@whiteblood thank you for your post. This post is very informative. I don't get why it is hidden. I am seeing you DM'ed people on a chat channel I think, so maybe one side to why your post was downvoted. But also wondering if people are ganging up on you which is very bad and shows a dark side of steemit where if you present a certain truth, you may get this kind of action against you.

I tried using randowhale once and found exactly the same thing. Though I have to add that I have seen many posts where it goes to much higher levels.

When randowhale used to give higher level votes, it used to make much more sense as was clear profits, but after the reduction it is a gamble I think for many people.

Just such a shame to see people act like this on here when people are presenting facts, but not sure if it is more toward you mass DM'ing your link wherever that place is or they trying to hide information that you have discovered.

I wish you all the best and thank you for your post @whiteblood.

Create a great day,
@kozan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64