You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem dollars to Bitpay debit card tutorial

in #steemit7 years ago

About Bitpay, I prefer platforms that store money in their servers, I feel more secured, but I use bitpay for quick payments, like a prepaid wallet, I transfer when I need and I pay. I am tired of all this stupid reviews, yes, you can have problems, but a lot of claims are just stupid, it isn't bitpay's fault if you lose your phrase or 2fa... And they don't store the money in their servers so, how can they steal? Just, I like them, and services like g2a and more use bitpay so it is easier to just load the app without even need to scan the code (when using the desktop app). Like I said, no problems, happy and yes, it isn't my main wallet because I prefer having the bitcoin held by a platform (I actually use cubits, coinbase gave me a lot of problems) but, it is awesome to pay or to having a second wallet where you actually own the bitcoin, but, I get when some people prefer bitpay as the first wallet. � Anyway, if you use bitcoin, it is a must try.

Sort:  

you know alot my friend

Follow ya boy and resteem

Also if you use genesis mining my code KD76tg for an extra 3% hashpower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51