You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ......... i am realy tired ...from coments on my posts ....

in #steemit7 years ago

I think you were getting welcome to steemit messages on your previous post because of the tags you used like #introduceyourself and #minnowsunite
Not many people are gonna go check when you joined the platform when they see your posts in either of the categories, however your reputation level would usually alert a newbie since it is pretty high.

Sort:  

Yes .... not many people read what they vote for ....

I agree with that. They will though, hopefully!

If more people start mute soon this will change :)

Yeah, it is really annoying. I usually just try to see their blog and I'd upvote a post if I like it because I get it that isn't easy to get noticed now, but damn, sometimes people demand you do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42