Annonce @steemxbot for telegram - repeat votes for selected curators. Now for steem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPVOTE 100%Resteem

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I sat on the Internet and saw such an article a bot for steeming in telegrams, I myself checked it the worker did it for if you do not have for example time to vote for your curators you can do it with the help of a bot

The first thing you need to do is register in telegrams https://web.telegram.org/

Click on the link  https://t.me/steemxbot 

This window will open

Now we press Open in telegram Web

Next click Start

You will have here such a window as a bot in Russian, I'll outline you with a red line where to click and try to explain as much as possible...

After which you will be asked to enter your login without the @

After that, you will now need to enter a private posting key for your account.         Do not confuse posting key and password! The posting key can be copied on the tab     Https://steemit.com/@kostiayatsuk/permissions     First you will see Steemit's public key ... Click on the "show" page and copy the POSING which starts at 5.     The key will be safely stored for the session time in an encrypted form. Show on the photo

You need to click SHOW PRIVATE KEY After clicking you will open your key, it will start at digit number 5 (copy it) and insert it into the telegram into the chat with the bot!

After which the bot will tell you that everything is well set up now the next step is you will need to enter the names of the people you will be typing to enter it by commas , the example below is on the photo

After entering the nickname, we press Enter and the bot starts to put the voices of the posts of the people you asked in the settings Here is a good example in the photo

Commands for the bot
/menu settings bot
/upvote start bot
/sleep stop bot
/vote resume bot
/reset Clear settings
I do not know can and will you useful this post or not the bot works itself checked but I do not use it I do not see the need for all thanks I think it's available flushed follow me @kostiayatsuk

Sort:  

))) understandably

Thanks for the detailed instructions.😄

@kus-knee sent me this, I will try and get to this tomorrow but I read and UV your post..... I got you up to 30¢ with my vote of 5 cents LOL. Have a good week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26