You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 20/1/2018

in #steemit7 years ago

hi @simonjay. i hope you read this message.
have you heard of the @qurator?
i joined them a couple of weeks ago and sent them 2 sd
they accepted me, and started to upvote me daily
their upvote is worth 0.2 sd, but if you upvote their weekly posts they move you up to Tier 2
Tier 2 means daily upvotes 1 sd
so i have got more than my money back
check it out if you want
and if you have queries, ask me :D
see you

Sort:  

Hey @koskl thanks for sharing that and yes I have heard of @qurator I asked sometime ago one of the moderators to join, but they must of not seen my message and then I kind of forgot about it, I do have
queries, what should I do to join or who do I contact to get reviewed for exception ? and do they always comment on your posts about @qurator ?

have a look at their latest post:
https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/the-daily-qurator-139-upvoting-at-usd0-24-usd2-62
they say somewhere:
Qurator's Discord Channel that all Steemians can join - https://discord.gg/pJtWp57
click on the above link and go to the disord website
they have a support section
go to the support section and tell them you want to join
i believe @scrooger is the best person to speak to
i hope this helps

Thanks @koskl for the help I will see if I can get hold of @scrooger at some point, btw did you have to go into the discord or did you just deposit the 2 SBD to qurator?

i deposited 2 sbd but the proper way is to apply first
and then pay 2 sbd if you get accepted
don't delay to apply.you have nothing to lose
and i don't see why they should reject you
but of course you never know
i paid 2 sbd and now they pay me 1 sbd daily
and i didn't need to delegate any SP to them

Thanks alot @koskl I will give it another try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55