The Dead Steemit Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Dead Followers
image source

Hello Steemit friends! I stumbled upon one post earlier(too bad I forgot to bookmark whose post is that) about how to check on our dead followers count and this led me to this page HERE. I am sure a lot of you knows about this tool already but to those who does not know about this yet, fellow minnows and pinoys, feel free to check on it if you are curious. You can fill out your username there then you can see the statistics of your followers' last post update.
Right now I have 401 followers, 40 of them is dead and 361 are the active ones. You can see the names of those who are not active whilst decide whether you want to keep them or not.

Thanks for reading and HAVE A GOOD ONE! :)

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this website . going to check my dead followers !!
BTW Followed you and lets connect on steemit and grow our account :)

but according to steemit stats.... 70% or more of steemit users are inactive... you are lucky to have that much number of active ones....
I have like 600+ followes .... out of which 100 are active.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50