Everyday is a Learning Day

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It is a great day today. Being here in steemit makes me learn things without any pressure. Today I am able to learn how to make a hyperlink in my post. Yes considering that I am quite naive when it comes to blog posting.


image source: picturequotes.com

Some things still freaks me out and I do not know what the outcome would be, like experimenting on converting STEEM DOLLARS(SBD) to STEEM in wallet section.

I am talking about this one below, has anyone of you tried playing with it? I did try to convert SBD on it 1 day ago but I wonder why is it not showing in my transaction history, is it normal? I know I have to wait for 3.5 days but I cannot see the conversion activity reflecting in my Transaction History. Okay, please enlighten me? That kinda freak me out because, where did my money go now???


convert steem.jpg

People here inspire me anyway and being here is a lot more productive than lingering in other social media for nothing. I forgot I still have to make my virtual visual board. Bu-bye for now. :wink: :kissing_smiling_eyes:

Sort:  

I voted up and resteemed your post. Please help other @TeamPhilippines members to check their posts. Vote Up and Resteem.
Thank you @Yehey

thank you @yehey! resteeming and upvoting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54