Daily Steemit Routine

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's almost bedtime and I was pondering, brainstorming on what to write. Well I figured it out I have to document my routine in steemit too.

I have been here only for few days and I believe I still have 2% knowledge of steemit and how things work around here besides blogging and socializing through upvotes and comments.

First, I make sure I get to post atleast once a day. If I have free time I get to post more any time of the day. Atleast one post a day will do.

Second, always check blog upvotes and return them. Follow them if I have not yet.

minnowtowhale.jpg
(Ever thank you to the friends above for always upvoting my posts :) )


BTW, thanks for the upvotes friends :) see you around!

Lastly, stalk blogs and authors and comment until feeling sleepy.

Alright, so that is all my daily routine. Besides that, I check to claim rewards too and replies.

Do you want an upvote? Well, just let me see you in my blog and that's it :)

Goodnight!

p.s all memes are taken from http://giphy.com

Sort:  

Lol this is funny! Just be careful about posting Gifs without citation. The community tends to get grumpy about plagiarism and copyright infringement.

thanks for reminding, minimizing them next time.

We all work together here to maximize the quality of Steemit :-) Have a great day! or night ;-)

Love this post keep doing what you're doing ! Be your own boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47