Thank you. Thank you

in #steemit6 years ago

It was not until today I discovered that I was 66days on the steemit platform. It seems like yesterday when I signed up on this platform.

Been a member of this community is one of the best things that happened to me in the year 2018. I have met a number of people who have been of influencial in my growth process, those who have always found a way to put a smile on my face and those who have been passive.

IMG_20180302_225926_344.jpg

I really want to say a huge THANK YOU for been a helper in one way or the other. I couldn't have made it this far without your help.

My Action Plan

Reading through @nairadaddy post titled Bring Your Ideas, Businesses, Professions, Skills & Talents To The STeem Blockchain. I asked a question and he gave me a simple but unique answer. You could read it here

In the spirit of his advice, I decided to take the first step in showcasing some of the other things I have to offer on the steemit platform.

I decided to unveil my steemit badge which is long overdue. It was designed by my humble self @korexe.
The badge comes in two variants; white and black.

Here they are
IMG_20180302_224746_323.jpg

IMG_20180302_224746_326.jpg

In the coming days, I will be revealing other ways I intend to contribute to the steemit blockchain.

Special thanks to; @gbenga, @promize123, @ehiboss, @nairadaddy, @communitycoin, @jaynie, @rejoiceavl, @joanna-godfrey, @axios, @rezoanulvibes, @admiralsp, @chrismccron.
For all those I forgot to mention, you are equally appreciated.

Thanks for reading. Don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem.

I remain @korexe

Sort:  

Wow it seems like you have been on steemit for half a year now always posting and making comments........ You also have good intentions hoping it comes to light soon.

Your comment is appreciated

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @andhovesyan

We have planted already 5640.05 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20702.06
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Wow.
So you are 66 days old...

You're growing old man....lol

The badges are beautiful and I can't wait for the unveiling of the complete you....lol.

Thank you too.

I appreciate you

Thanks for been part of my steemit journey thus far.

Can you create a badge for me too?

Of course I can... Holla at me when your ready.

of course am ready, just do a badge with my username @steemcenturion like yours 😂 😍 😍. I can get it from here my dear

Hit me up on telegram or discord @korexe

You're so awesome @korexe. Congrats on 66 days of greatness! Glad to have you hear and I look forward to seeing what other things you discover that you'd like to contribute to the community. Rock on brother!

Thank you so much @axios

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50